Information Technology Committee 2012-2013

The Information Technology Committee shall have the following responsibilities:

a. Review plans for instructional use of technology and update plans as appropriate.

b. Review plans and promote plans for faculty development in instructional technology as appropriate.

c. Keep the faculty acquainted with instructional opportunities and to hear faculty concerns related to technology.

d. Advise the administration on technology issues related to instruction, faculty research, and security.

e.  Review plans involving security, email, networking or other functions affecting the faculty's use of information technology.


Name Department Email Address Phone Term Expires
Terri Murphy  ART  943-3080  2014
Brooke Moran
 RESS  943-2118  2013
Kathleen Kinkema
 RESS  943-2118  2013
Cassandra Osborne  NES  943-3181  2014
Susan Coykendall  BASS  943-2645  2013
Lynne Hansen  CALL  943-2152  2014
John Peterson  MCIS  943-2392  2013
Ken Todd  MUS  943-2162  2013
Sally Hays  BAE  943-2893  2014
Brooke Hanks  TEP  943-2504  2014
Nancy Gauss  Library 943-2278 non-voting
Patricia Manzanares-Gonzales  Academic Affairs 943-3045 non-voting

Mailing List


Date Agenda Minutes
September 17, 2012 Minutes
October 15, 2012 Agenda Minutes
December 3, 2012 Agenda Minutes
February 4, 2013 Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2013 Agenda Minutes
April 1, 2013 Agenda Minutes
April 29, 2013 Agenda