Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is here to guide you through the application process. 
Have a question? Reach out!


Hannah Montoya- Admissions Counselor

Hannah Montoya
Admissions Counselor
Call/Text: 970.943.2024
hmontoya@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Eagle, Garfield, Park, Pitkin, Rio Blanco and Summit.


Kassy O'Brien- Admissions Counselor

Kassy O'Brien
Admissions Counselor
Call/Text: 970.943.2305
kobrien@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Chaffee, Delta, Lake, Mesa, Montrose and Gunnison.

Alejandro Alejandre- Admissions Counselor

Alejandro Alejandre
Admissions Counselor
Call/Text: 970.943.2043
aalejandre@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Ouray, Rio Grande, Saguache and San Juan.


Breanna Clark- Regional Director of Recruitment

Breanna Clark
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.596.1011
bclark@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Boulder, Gilpin, Grand, Jackson, Larimer, Logan, Moffat, Morgan, Phillips, Routt, Sedgwick and Weld.
Serving the following States: AL, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT and WV.


Lindsay Leggett- Regional Director of Recruitment

Lindsay Leggett
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.787.5341
lleggett@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo and Teller.
Serving the following States: AR, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX and WI.


Greg Maestas- Regional Director of Recruitment

Greg Maestas
​Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.765.6496
gmaestas@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Adams, Arapahoe, Cheyenne, Denver, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Washington and Yuma.


Meagan Tracey- Regional Director of Recruitment

Meagan Tracey
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.901.9162
mtracey@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson.
Serving the following States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA and WY.


Veronica Wilde- Campus Visit Coordinator

Veronica Wilde
Campus Visit Coordinator
Call/Text: 970.943.2240
vwilde@western.edu
Serving our on-campus visitors in the beautiful Gunnison valley.