Information Technology Committee 2009-2010

2009-2010 Membership:

Nella Bea Anderson
Email: nanderson@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-2157
Scott I. Cohn
Email: scohn@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-3022
Scott N. Drum
Email: sdrum@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-2104
Sally E. Hays
Email: shays@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-2893
Jack Lucido
Email: jlucido@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-3052
Terri Murphy
Office Location: Quigley Hall 225 Phone: (970) 943-3080
Cassandra L. Osborne
Email: cosborne@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-3181
John C. Peterson
Email: jpeterson@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-2392
John Sowell
Email: jsowell@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-3045
Kenneth W. Todd
Email: ktodd@western.edu Phone: (970) 943-2162

Meetings:

Date            Agenda               Minutes         
 9/21/2009    ITC Minutes
 10/19/2009  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes
 11/16/2009    ITC Minutes
 12/14/2009  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes
 1/19/2010  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes
 3/1/2010  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes
 3/29/2010  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes
 4/12/2010  ITC Agenda  ITC Minutes