Meet the Admissions Team

Just because we're located in the Rocky Mountains, doesn't mean your admissions experience has to be rocky. Our dedicated Admissions Team is here to help! Please contact us if there is anything we can help you with as your explore your college opportunities.

Connor Clark

Connor Clark
Admissions Counselor 
Call/Text: 970.943.2043
cclark@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Ouray, Rio Grande, San Juan, San Miguel.


Miranda Johnson

Miranda Johnson
Admissions Counselor
Call/Text: 970.943.2024
mjohnson@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Chaffee, Eagle, Garfield, Lake, Park, Pitkin, Rio Blanco and Summit.


Kassy O'Brien

Kassy O'Brien
Admissions Counselor
Call/Text: 970.943.2305
kobrien@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Delta, Mesa, Montrose and Gunnison.


Breanna Clark

Breanna Clark
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.596.1011
bclark@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Boulder, Gilpin, Grand, Jackson, Larimer, Logan, Moffat, Morgan, Phillips, Routt, Sedgwick and Weld.
Serving the following States: AL, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT and WV.


Lindsay Leggett

Lindsay Leggett
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.787.5341
lleggett@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo and Teller.
Serving the following States: AR, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX and WI.


Greg Maestas

Greg Maestas
‚ÄčRegional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.765.6496
gmaestas@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Adams, Arapahoe, Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Washington and Yuma.


Meagan Tracey

Meagan Tracey
Regional Director of Recruitment
Call/Text: 970.901.9162
mtracey@western.edu
Serving the Colorado counties of: Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson.
Serving the following States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA and WY.


Alyssa Magalong

Alyssa Magalong
Campus Visit Coordinator
Call/Text: 970.943.2240
amagalong@western.edu
Serving our on-campus visitors in the beautiful Gunnison valley.