Intercollegiate Athletic Committee 2008-2009

Policies and Resolutions

75310026.JPGAll files are PDF format.

Institutional Expecations for the Interaction of Academics and Athletics

Transfer Release Appeal Process

Practice Schedules

Faculty Athletic Representative Job Description

Membership


Cindy Drexel, Chair, Faculty Athletic Rep (BAE) cdrexel@western.edu

Leila Calkins (MCIS) lcalkins@western.edu

Scott Cohn (BASS) scohn@western.edu

Suzy Coykendall (BASS) scoykendall@western.edu

Scott Groom Assistant Athletic Director and Compliance Coordinator (non-voting) sgroom@western.edu

Phil Klingsmith (BAE) pklingsmith@western.edu

Ashwin Patel (RESS) apatel@western.edu

Megann Powell Senior Women's Administrator (non-voting) mpowell@western.edu

Greg Waggoner Director of Athletics (non-voting) gwaggoner@western.edu

Four student-athletes, to be named

Year-end Report to Faculty Senate