Testing Calendar for Western State Colorado University

ACT:

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

For further information visit the ACT website.

LSAT:

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

For further information visit the LSAT website.

PLACE:

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Saturday, March 8, 2014

For further information visit the PLACE website.

PRAXIS Series:

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014

For further information visit the PRAXIS website.

SAT:

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

For further information visit the SAT website.

GRE Subject Tests:

Saturday, September 28, 2013

For further information visit the GRE website.

GRE General Tests:

Saturday, February 8, 2014

For further information visit the GRE website.

MPRE:

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

For further information visit the LSAC website.

CSCS:

Saturday, April 26, 2014

CPT:

Saturday, April 26, 2014

MAT:

By Appointment

For further information click here.

MCAT:

For further information visit the MCAT website.

CLEP:

By Appointment with the Academic Resource Center: 970-943-7056

For further information click here.

Correspondence Tests:

By Appointment with the Academic Resource Center: 970-943-7056

For further information click here.