Student contacts

Student Advisory Board 2016- 2017

President: Alice Healy (Biology) alice.healy@western.edu

Financial Officer: Cassandra Grigware (Art and Biology) cassandra.grigware@western.edu

Communications Officer: Amanda Ravensbergen (Recreation and Outdoor Education) amanda.ravensbergen@western.edu  

Events Coordinator: Scott Doyle (Economics) scott.doyle@western.edu

Campus Representative: Amanda Campbell (Environment/Sustainability and Anthropology) amanda.c.campbell@western.edu

 

Freshmen Honors Resident Advisor (Ute Hall): Scott Doyle scott.doyle@western.edu

Upperclassmen Honors Resident Advisor (Pinnacles Apartments): Shelby Deutsch shelby.deutsch@western.edu