Gallery Exhibits and Events

<

August 25 – September 30Amber Cobb – Visiting Artist
 Convocation – Thursday, September 11, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
September 25Carmon Colangelo – Visiting Artist
 

Convocation – Thursday, September 25, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall

Carmon will also be meeting with students after the Convocation for individual student critiques

 
October 6 – November 3Women Alumni Artists – Jodie Bliss, Bren Corn, Tierney Miller and Cheryl Pettigrew
 Convocation – Thursday, October 23, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
November 10 – December 1BFA Exhibition: Aissa Perez
 Convocation – Thursday, November 20, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
 
December 8 – December 17BA Exhibition and Holiday Gala
 Convocation – Thursday, December 11, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
January 12 – February 3Connie Aigner – Visiting Artist
 Convocation – Thursday, January 22, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
  
February 9 – March 2Faculty Art Exhibition
 Convocation – Thursday, February 12, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
March 9 – March 30BFA Exhibition: Anna Boyle, Pablo Payan, Sam Moore, Corbett Nelson and Raeshell Tucker
 Convocation – Thursday, March 12, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
 
April 6 – April 20BFA Exhibition: Nate Bard, Will Benson, Joseph Hornstra, Jeff Irwin and Silas McDonough
 Convocation – Thursday, April 9, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall
  

April 27 – May 6

BA Gala

 Convocation and Art History Presentations
Thursday, April 30, 12:30 pm
Quigley Recital Hall