CTE Advisory Committee

Maria Struble, Associate Professor of Politics and Government; Kelly Hall 204; (970) 943-3024; mstruble@western.edu

Christopher Benedetti; Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership; Crawford Hall 110; (970) 943-2143; cbenedetti@western.edu

Michaela Driver, Professor of Business Administration. Borick Business Building 221; (970) 943-2673; mdriver@western.edu

Courtney Fullmer, Senior Lecturer in Communication and English. Library 120; (970) 943-3181; cfullmer@western.edu

Jeremy Muskat, Assistant Professor of Mathematics. Hurst Hall 112; (970) 943-3150; jmuskat@western.edu

Cassandra L. Osborne, Associate Professor of Biology.Hurst Hall 238A; (970) 943-3181; cosborne@western.edu

Phil Crossley, Professor of Geography. Kelley Hall 220; (970) 943-2800; pcrossley@western.edu