Temporary Faculty

Lecturers and Visiting Faculty -


For information on part-time and full-time temporary  teaching opportunities, please contact the chair or director of the appropriate academic discipline (this is for informational purposes only & does not imply that any vacancy exists unless specifically listed):
 


Art; Heather Orr, chair; (970) 943-3031;  horr@western.edu


Behavorial & Social Sciences; Greg Haase, chair (970) 943-7078;  ghaase@western.edu


Business, Accounting & Economics; Kevin Nelson,chair; (970) 943-2610;  knelson@western.edu


Communication Arts, Language & Literature; Alina Luna, chair; (970) 943-2456; aluna@western.edu


Environmental Studies; John Hausdoerffer, director; (970) 943-3450; jhausdoerffer@western.edu


Honors Program; Dan Cress, director; (970) 943-3007; hthiessen@western.edu


Recreation and Exercise & Sport Science; Kathleen Kinkema, chair; (970) 943-2010; kkinkema@western.edu


Mathematics & Computer Information Science; Andy Keck, chair; (970) 943-2015; agkeck@western.edu


Music; Robert Barrett, chair; (970) 943-3023; rbarrett@western.edu


Natural & Environmental Sciences; Dale Orth, chair; (970) 943-2015; dorth@western.edu


Teacher Education Program; Gaye Jenkins, director; (970) 943-2033; gjenkins@western.edu


Extended Studies; Erica Boucher, director; (970) 943-3069; eboucher@western.edu